Skip to main content

Randolph Elementary School

Contact Information

Elementary School Contact Information

Principal Dr. Allana Hemenway  210.357.2345 hemenway@rfisd.net 
Principal's Secretary Audrea Sowell 210.357.2347 sowell@rfisd.net 
Assistant Principal William Woodland 210.357.2345 woodland@rfisd.net 
Receptionist Victoria Cheatum  210.357.2345 cheatum@rfisd.net 
Registrar Sherry Holmes 210.357.2348 holmes@rfisd.net 
Counselor David Gibbs  210.357.2350 gibbs@rfisd.net