Skip to main content

Randolph Elementary School

Contact Information

Elementary School Contact Information

Principal Dr. Allana Hemenway  210.357.2345 hemenway@rfisd.net 
Principal's Secretary Victoria Cheatum 210.357.2347 cheatum@rfisd.net 
Assistant Principal William Woodland 210.357.2345 woodland@rfisd.net 
Receptionist Michelle Crockett 210.357.2345 crockett@rfisd.net 
Registrar Sherry Holmes 210.357.2348 holmes@rfisd.net 
Counselor Jennifer Sherman 210.357.2350 sherman@rfisd.net